Schönes Möbiliertes Zimmer in tolle Lage

390 €

Elligersweg 12,  22307 Nord - Hamburg Barmbek
13.01.2021
Anzeigennr.: 1633237796

Details

  • Wohnfläche 49 m²
  • Zimmer 8
  • Schlafzimmer 2
  • Badezimmer 1
  • Etage 1
  • Wohnungstyp Etagenwohnung
  • Verfügbar ab März 2021
  • Online-Besichtigung Möglich
  • Nebenkosten 80 €
  • Warmmiete 470 €
  • Kaution / Genoss.-Anteile 800 €

Ausstattung

  • Möbliert/Teilmöbliert
  • Balkon
  • Einbauküche
  • Badewanne
  • Neubau

Beschreibung

Room
Hi future flatmate,

Your room would be furnished with a Bed, a stool, a Cloth hanging rack, a big dresser, a window. The apartment is really cozy and comfortable for two people. It has everything which a person would need for the day to day use such as a furnished kitchen including Dish Washer, Oven, Toaster, Fridge, Washing Machine, Crockery, etc.

The Rent includes Electricity, Wi-Fi and Heating all together.

The apartment has a nice and comfortable living room with a sofa good enough for two people, an extendable table, TV stand, a Table, etc as you can already see in the pictures.

There is a nice balcony with chairs and table for spending your summer days sipping something and chatting with birds chirping around as the location is very quiet and beautiful.

You just would need to move in with your stuff and you are good to go.

P.S. Move in date is also negotiable to 1st of April as well after discussion.

Location
The location i would describe as really quiet and beautiful. You really have your peace of mind when living here.

Penny is just 2 mins walk, Rewe, Budni, etc all other stores for day to day use are just around the corner.

Travelling is also not a problem as S Bahn station Ruebenkamp is 9 mins walk from the place.

There is a nice garden both in front and back side of the apartment.

Flatshare Type
You would be living with Rajat Arora (me). I am 27 years old who moved to Germany from India at the end of 2019 for work. Previously, I was living and working as a Software Developer in Görliz in East of Germany for some months and in September 2020, I decided to move to Hamburg.

I am currently working as a Software Engineer at an Investment Bank. I am working from home nowadays because of the corona restrictions and would continue to do so in the near future. I work from the setup installed in my room and my working hours are mostly from 9 - 5.

I like to play guitar, sing songs, listen to good music, solve Rubik's cube, watch movies and talk about life. I would describe myself as an easy going person who tries to adapt and adjust with the person living with me so as to have a positive atmosphere in the house. I like cleaning and have a ritual to clean the house every Saturday thoroughly and I would appreciate your help in the same task as well.

I speak English and German (B2) so the language should not be an issue.

I am looking forward to your response where you also tell me something about you :)

Nachricht schreiben

Das könnte dich auch interessieren